contact/ bio

2017 International Emmy Award nominee – Art Program: Robin’s Road Trip
2011  Official Selection IDFA: Beer is Cheaper Than Therapy
2007 Gouden Kalf – Best short documentary : Touch me someplace I can feel
2007 Beeld & Geluid Award Рcategory Culture:  Touch me someplace I can feel
2001: Official Selection SXSW: Kinky Friedman, Proud To Be An Asshole From El Paso
  • 2020 Igone de Jongh/ A dancer’s life (AvroTros)
  • 2019 research in prison for podcast with lifelong prisoners
  • 2019 The Special Advocate, about Queen Maxima’s work for the UN (NTR)
  • 2018 Jasperina, op eenzame hoogte/ Jasperina; Lonely at the top (AvroTros)
  • 2016 Schrijvers van de Lage Landen: Annelies Verbeke
    2016 De Schijn Tegen/ The Alibi (KRO/NCRV)
    2016 Robin de Puy: Ik ben het allemaal zelf / Robin’s Road Trip(AVROTROS)
    2014 Hollandse Meesters: Rezi van Lankveld
    2014 De Passie van Spits (AVROTROS)
    2013 Hollandse Meesters: Gabriel Lester
    2011 Beer is Cheaper than Therapy (VPRO)
    2010 Ted Noten: Gold, Sweat & Pearls (NTR)
    2009 De Kijk van Kessels/ Kessels’ Eye (NTR)
    2007 Touch me someplace I can feel (IKON)
    2007 Blond, Blue Eyes, documentary over Rutger Hauer (NTR)
    2004 High on Jesus (IKON)
    2003 Planeet Kamagurka (NTR)
    2001 Kinky Friedman: Proud to be an Asshole from El Paso (NTR)